Proposed Summer Merit list for 2019

DAY DATE VENUE MERIT START
Sunday 3-Mar MICK JESSOP CUP 9.30am
Sunday 10-Mar WESTGATE EAST YORKSHIRE SINGLES 9:30am
Sunday 17-Mar EASTFIELD MIXED PAIRS 9.30am
Sunday 24-Mar BOROUGH SINGLES 9.30am
Sunday 31-Apr Bridlington Bay MIXED PAIRS 9.30am
Sunday 7-Apr WESTGATE  PAIRS 9.30am
Sunday 14-Apr EASTFIELD DRAWN PAIRS 9.30am
Sunday 21-Apr NORTH CLIFF DRAWN PAIRS 9.30am
Sunday 28-Apr BOROUGH DRAWN PAIRS 9.30am
Sunday 5-May ROBIN HOODS BAY SINGLES 9.30am
Monday 6-May Hunmanby Open Pairs 9.30am
Friday 10-May Dukes Park Over 60s MIXED PAIRS 9.30am
Saturday Yorkshire Cup
Sunday 12-May WHITBY 2 MAN TEAM 9.30am
Friday 17-May Westgate Over 60s DOUBLES 9.30am
Sunday 19-May EASTFIELD SINGLES 9.30am
Saturday Yorkshire Merit Qualifier
Sunday 26-May HUNMANBY MIXED PAIRS 9.30am
Friday 31-May Westgate Over 60s SINGLES 9.30am
Saturday Yorkshire Cup
Sunday 2-Jun DUKES PARK  SINGLES 9.30am
Sunday 9-Jun BOROUGH PAIRS 9.30am
Friday 14-Jun Hunmanby Over 60s Singles 9.30am
Saturday Yorkshire Cup
Sunday 16-Jun Whitby SINGLES 9.30am
Friday 21-Jun Bridlington Bay Over 60s Singles 9.30am
Sunday 23-Jun DUKES PARK PAIRS ROUND ROBIN 9.30am
Sunday Yorkshire Ladies Inter District
Sunday 30-Jun BRID BAY MENS SINGLES 9.30am
Sunday 7-Jul Boyes Cup Final 9.30am
Friday 12-Jul Eastfield  Over 60s DOUBLES 9.30am
Saturday Yorkshire Cup
Sunday 14-Jul NORTH CLIFF SINGLES 9.30am
Friday 19-Jul Dukes Park Over 60s Singles 9.30am
Sunday Yorkshire Mens Inter District
Sunday 21-Jul DRAWN PAIRS 9.30am
Friday 26-Jul Whitby Over 60s SINGLES  9.30am
Saturday 27-Jul Knockout Final  9.30am
Sunday 28-Jul WHITBY PAIRS 9.30am
Saturday Yorkshire Cup
Sunday 4-Aug Hospital Cup Final 9.30am
Sunday 11-Aug WESTGATE EAST YORKSHIRE PAIRS 9.30am
Sunday 18-Aug NORTH CLIFF OVER/UNDER 65s 9.30am
Friday 23-Aug Borough Over 60s SINGLES 9.30am
Saturday 24-Aug ALEXANDRA GARDENS Gambart W/E singles
Sunday 25-Aug Bridlington Bay LADIES SINGLES 9.30am
Sunday Yorkshire Cup Final
Sunday 25-Aug ALEXANDRA GARDENS Russel Hipgrave Pairs
Monday 26-Aug ALEXANDRA GARDENS Gambart Baines Finals  
Sunday 1-Sep Rosebowl Doubles Final 9.30am
Tuesday 3-Sep Dukes Park MIXED DOUBLES ROUND ROBIN 9.30am
Sunday 8-Sep ROBIN HOODS BAY OPEN PAIRS 9.30am
Friday 13-Sep North Cliff Over 60s Singles 9.30am
Sunday 15-Sep HUNMANBY SINGLES 9.30am
Saturday 22-Sep Dukes Park LADIES SINGLES 9.30am
Sunday 22-Sep Sandy Clark Trophy (Assoc Merit) 9:30am
Sunday 29-Sep Champion of Champions 9:30am