2018 Officers & Committee

President                               Secretary
Tony Hatton                             Leo Graves
Tel: 01262 403818                       TEL: 01262 850963
Treasurer                               Club Captain
Dianne Howard                       Irene Hancock
TEL :  07779143095                       TEL : 01262 352450
  Merit Secretary 
 Lynne Humpleby  –  Tel:01262 851652  –   Mobile 07801 515368
Competition Secretary
David West                                          Mobile: 07881 974003
Committee Members
Susan  Eaton                Tel: 01262 602021
Ray Sanderson             Tel: 07860 126420
John Hawnt                   Tel: 01262 422181
                             Jenny Allen                  Tel: 07801012987
David Charlston – Telephone: 01924 895266, Mobile: 07765 510709
Opening Hours

The Clubhouse, Bowling & Putting Greens are open every day between the beginning of April and the end of September between the hours of 10.00 and 17.00

If you are intending to use the bowling or putting greens then please ensure that you start your game no later than 16.00

Party Bookings

The Club sometimes receives enquiries for party bookings to use the green.

Party bookings are most welcome but we do have to make our League Games and Club Competitions a priority so please contact our Secretary for further information.

How To Find Us

After admission into the Sewerby Hall & Grounds simply follow the footpath across the front of The Hall to the seaward side of the wall and beside the grassed areas.

The footpath will eventually lead you to the Bridlington Bay Clubhouse where you will be made most welcome.

Bridlington Bay Bowling Club
Sewerby Hall Gardens, Church Lane, Bridlington, East Yorkshire, YO15 1EA
Email: info@bridbaybowlingclub.co.uk | Phone: 07871 382284

Copyright © 2020. Bridlington Bay Bowling Club. All Rights Reserved.
View Our Privacy Policy

Website developed by - RD&M